Ricky Skaggs to Headline 10th Annual ROMP Bluegrass Festival

Feb 14, 2014

Credit Bryan Leazenby / International Museum of Bluegrass

Ricky Skaggs is headlining the 10th annual ROMP bluegrass music festival in Owensboro’s Yellow Creek Park this June.

The International Bluegrass Music Museum released the lineup today which includes the following:

Sam Bush

Del McCoury

Doyle Lawson

David Grisman

Folkjazz Trio

Railroad Earth

Sarah Jarosz

Pokey Lafarge

Noam Pikelny and Stuart Duncan

Grisman, Leslie, Hargreaves and Smith

Foghorn String Band

The Boston Boys

Missy Raines

23 String Band

Sleepy Man Banjo Boys

Alison Brown

Reunion Band

Bradford Lee Folk

Bawn in the Mash

The Danberrys

Vickie Vaughn

Tickets went on sale today for the June 26-28 event. More information about ROMP is available here.