CPB Compliance

WKMS Response to 2017 Station Activity Survey Section 6

WKMS Response to 2017 Station Activity Survey Section 6 (.pdf)


Meetings of the WKMS Community Advisory Board, an informal group of interested individuals from around the region formed to advise station staff.

Murray State University Board of Regents Meeting Schedule 2016-17:

The MSU Board of Regent Meetings are held in the west Board Room upstairs in Pogue Library and include a Public Access Opportunity. Details about Murray State's Board of Regents are available here. 


  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 (Annual Advance)
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 (Summer Meeting)
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 (Fall Meeting)
  • Friday, March 9, 2018 (Winter Meeting)
  • Friday, June 8, 2018 (Spring Meeting)

2016/17  WKMS Community Advisory Board:

Members include:

Dr. Ihsan Alkhatib & Maysoon Suleiman-Khatib, Murray

Wesley Bolin, Murray

Betty Brockway, Murray

Jennifer Brown, Hopkinsville

Jennifer Bryson, Murray

Ben Cundiff, Cadiz

David Denton, Paducah

Jessica Evans, Murray

Dave Howe, Murray 

Bob & Ginny Harbison, Eddyville

Angie Hatton, Murray

Howell Hopson, Cadiz
Ashley Ireland, Murray

Marcie Johnson, Murray

Whitney Jones, Murray

Darlene Mazzone, Paducah

Geneva Parris, Cadiz

Dr. Peggy Pittman-Munke, Murray

Dr. Roger Reichmuth, Murray

Allan Rhodes, Paducah
John Rufli, Cadiz

Dr. Stephen Shanklin, Martin
Rev Gregory & Nancy Waldrop, Calvert City
Mark Welch, Murray
John Williams Jr., Paducah
Dr. Patrick Withrow, Paducah