NCAA Declares Two Murray State Football Student-Athletes Ineligible

Oct 12, 2017

Credit via Murray State Racer Athletics Facebook

The National Collegiate Athletic Association declared two Murray State student-athletes ineligible to play.

The university’s athletic department was informed Thursday that senior football players Dylan Boone and Zachary Wade violated the NCAA’s eligibility rules.

Murray State says there will be no further comment. The declaration is effective immediately.